top of page
Screen Shot 2020-04-20 at 11.31.48 PM.pn

ALL RECIPES

Tofu On The Go



Ingredients: * Organic tofu (15 Oz)    * cumin *  paprika *  turmeric *  garlic powder *  liquid aminos


Procedures: 1. First you have to drain and remove all the liquids from the tofu so it can absorb the flavors of the seasoning 2. Cut the tofu into medium rectangular strips 3. Heat the pan and when it is hot put the tofu 4. After a few seconds you have to add liquid aminos or soy sauce 5. A minute or so later add the condiments, I first put paprika, then cumin, then garlic powder and finally I put turmeric, you can add the seasoning that you like. 6. I then add a little more liquid aminos or soy sauce. 7. And I let it cook and become crispy on the outside for 5 to 7 minutes, and I mix and turn the tofu every minute or so 8. And after they are very crispy on the outside it serves them

Comments


bottom of page